Westclyst and Monkerton Community Primary Schools Term Dates 2021
 Date  Event  Venue  Time
Wednesday 6th January First day of spring term
Monday 11th January Parent IT Drop-In - Support with Office 365 & Child's OneNote Hall 3pm
Thursday 28th January Parent Consultation Meeting Hall 7pm
Thursday 4th February E-Safety Parents' Meeting Hall 7pm
Monday 8th February Parent IT Drop-In - Support with Office 365 & Child's OneNote    
Monday 15th - Friday 19th February Half Term Holiday Classrooms  
Monday 1st March Parents' Evenings Classrooms  
Tuesday 2nd March Parents' Evenings    
 Thursday 4th March World Book Day    
 Monday 8th March  Parent IT Drop-In - Support with Office 365 & Child's OneNote  Hall  3pm
 Thursday 11th March Parent Consultation Meeting  Hall  7pm
Thursday 1st April Last Day of Spring Term    
Tuesday 20th April First Day of Summer Term
Monday 26th April Year 1 & 2 choir concert Hall 5pm
Monday 27th April Year R choir concert Hall 5pm
Wednesday 28th April Parent Consultation Meeting Hall 7pm
Monday 3rd May Bank holiday    
Thursday 6th May Year 1 Phonics Parents' Meeting Hall 7pm
Monday 18th May Parent IT Drop-In - Support with Office 365 & Child's OneNote Hall 3pm
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half Term Holiday    
Monday 7th - Friday 11th June Year 1 Phonics Week    
Monday 7th - Friday 25th June Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check    
Monday 7th June Parent IT Drop-In - Support with Office 365 & Child's OneNote Hall 3pm
Thursday 10th June New Parents Evening - Reception  Hall  6:30pm
Wednesday 15th June New Parents Evening - Nursery  Hall  6:30pm
w/c 21st June New Intake Morning/Parents' Drop In  Reception  Various
Wednesday 30th June Summer concert and picnic Killerton 6pm
Thursday 1st July TBC Sports day and BBQ School field TBC 9:30am
Monday 5th July Parent IT Drop-In - Support with Office 365 & Child's OneNote  Hall  3pm
Tuesday 6th July Parents' Evening  Classrooms  
Wednesday 7th July Parents' Evening  Classrooms  
Wednesday 8th July - TBC Sports Day (if previous one is cancelled)  School field TBC  9:30am
w/c 12th July Nursery Parents' Meetings  TBC  9am - 3pm
Friday 23rd July Last Day of Summer Term    

 

Term Dates 2021-22
 Wednesday 8th September 2021  First day of autumn term
 Monday 25th - Friday 29th october 2021  Autumn half term holiday
 Friday 17th December 2021  Last day of autumn term
 Thursday 6th January 2022  First day of spring term
 Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022  Spring half term holiday
 Friday 8th April 2022  Last day of spring term
 Tuesday 26th April 2022  First day of summer term
 Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022  Summer half term holiday
Tuesday 26th July 2022 Last day of summer term

 

Last updated 4th February 2021